Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will squish spiders for love.

In his own words

About me: I'm a witty, intelligent, creative person who believes in the value of honesty and kindness toward others. I'm definitely a bring flowers and open doors type. I like a good Italian restaurant, action/comedy/fantasy movies, museums, spending a quiet evening at home, or trying something new. I'm always open to suggestions, because the best part about whatever you do is the person you're with. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, who I consider to be my extended family. I'm also a decent cook, though I'm not going to wind up with my own TV show anytime soon. I write fantasy, sci-fi, and horror as a hobby, so if you like to read, it's a plus. My floor hockey career ended after 8th grade, so I'm not much of an athlete, but I will try. I also like walking/photography in scenic places.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have three Great Danes--Merlin, Dusty, and Pumpkin. Merlin and Dusty recently celebrated their first birthday. Pumpkin is 8 and a couch potato.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maggiano's, Morton Arboretum, Lake Katherine Nature Center, Art Institute, Shedd, Field, Museum of Science and Industry. Kinda tame, I know, but once you've been banned from most of the biker bars, this is what's left. Yes, I'm kidding . . .

Favorite things

Movies: Action, Horror, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Comedy. TV: Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Food: Italian. Sorts: Blackhawks, Bulls, Bears. Music: Rock, Alternative, Metal. Other: Nature. My dogs. Reading/writing fiction. Rifftrax.

For fun

Exploring nature trails. Movies. Adler After Dark. Museums. Spending time with family and friends. BBQs. A good Italian restaurant. Movie nights at home. Dancing. Turning into a werewolf (if you laughed, shouldn't you send an email?). Outdoor fests.

Last read

Jim Butcher's "Fool Moon", Dan Brown's "Inferno". Currently reading Robert McCammon's "Queen of Bedlam". Some other authors I enjoy are Stephen King and J.R.R. Tolkien. I also read educational non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in a museum. My job is part technical, part customer service, and a whole lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Polish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe the presence of God in my life comes from how I treat others and what I give back to the world. I was raised Catholic, but I've missed mass a few hundred times over the years. Maybe more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I designed my own major, combining aspects of marketing and advertising with creative writing.