Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
When the POWER of LOVE overcomes the LOVE of POWER the world will know peace." Jimi Hendrix

In his own words

The best way I can describe myself is by first saying I am down to earth and I have a big heart. The ultimate joy for me is seeing someone smile. Or helping someone who feels like they're at the end of their rope. I do maintain my own ambitions and value the company of others as I live my life. I have an easy going, but direct personality. Living in the NOVA area can make it hard to be easy going. Especially, when you're stuck in traffic ha. I work hard and I can be a bit of a perfectionist about the what I do. At my core I am a fun and loving person looking to share the good times.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Max is well over 15 years old. i have had him since I was 8 and I truly love him. He's not a fancy breed, but just one of those dogs a kid has growing up. To me, that is the best breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Murphy's Irish Pub, BarCode, O'Connell's, Top Golf,


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Family Guy, Tosh. O, Top Gear, Stand up Comedy Movies: Wreck it Ralph, Shawshank Redemption, The Avengers, Gladiator, Flight, Batman Music: Buckcherry,Foo Fighters, RHCP, Kanye West, Swedish House Mafia

For fun

Drawing, Rowing, Running, Dinning out, Movies, Bowling, Hiking, Site seeing, Arcades, Concerts, Hiking the Shenandoah Valley

Last read

Murder for Hire by Jack Ballentine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I help manage a family owned and operated renovations business. I enjoy the satisfaction of improving homes. I have dreams to continue my company, while pursuing other careers. Construction is close to my heart because it's a bond in my family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek, Italian, Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic. I wouldn't say I am a traditional Catholic though. I feel like I have more of and open mind and see things differently than the church. However, I still try to hold on to many Catholic values.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I left college when I realized I needed to make a few sacrifices and changes. It is a goal of mine to complete my bachelors degree soon and a masters.