Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello ! I am looking for a woman that I can...

In his own words

Hello ! I am looking for a woman that I can connect with on all levels. This person must be secure and already have a positive direction in life. About myself: I am a really nice guy and very charming. I am bold, confident, very respectful, honest and caring. I always tell the truth and I never play games. I was raised by two great parents who I appreciate very much. I have an older brother and an older sister as well. I am extremely healthy and have never tried a drug in my life. I am humble. I am also very tough mentally and physically. I was raised right and have my head on my shoulders. I finished college, I have my own business, my own house, I go to the dentist every 4 months for a cleaning, I cook 95% of my meals and exercise 5-6 days a week. I am very simple and the little things make me happy like a hug when I see you or a new pair of socks :) what? they are soft and comfortable lol.. So if you are looking for a serious, clever, committed man that can always make you laugh and think we have something there please feel free to message me!

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an exotic looking cat named Leo. He has crazy green eyes and looks like a panther.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me it doesn't matter where I am.. What's important is whom I'm with! Soo The gym -_ Whole Foods, Trader Joes_- Blu Fin Sushi_- Kona Grill_- Gibsons_- Arizona_- Las Vegas_- California Lots of downtown spots. Local spots are sometimes fun.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I like to do things that are productive and beneficial for me. So when I'm alone I read and study things that can give me knowledge. If I am with family or friends the newest comedy movie, restaurants, house gatherings are always enjoyable.

For fun

I enjoy cooking , exercising , painting , smiling and helping people.

Last read

I have literally 100 books next to my bed on the bookshelf. Everything from art, fitness, nutrition, auto repair, learn how to sing book.. Wait haven't studied that last one very much lol. I read random chapters almost every day. It varies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and run my own business. We are located in a northern suburb called Glenview.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Irish, Lithuanian, & Romanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree