Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike6335

65 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To start with everything in my profile is...

In his own words

To start with everything in my profile is truthful and I hope yours is too. I am a very active veterinarian who teaches obstetrics and reproduction at a major university. I enjoy anything outdoors and will try anything once. I have tried almost all sports that take place out of doors and still enjoy most of them, but have not mastered any. I am quite handy around the house and if you give me enough time I can fix about anything. I love to travel, and just returned from almost 40 days in the pacific northwest and Alaska. If you are an active one, let's see if we can keep up with each other. I have to admit that I have not had much luck on internet services, but I am going to try one more time. I am looking for a lady who takes care of herself and is not afraid to get dirty. Would love to find someone I could stay in shape with and who is sure enough of herself to match my confidence. Age is not a factor, just the ability to enjoy each others company. Finally, I am looking for a woman who understands that internet dating is different than what most of us are used to. If I don't respond to your wink it doesn't mean you are unattractive, but just that I was not attracted to your profile, and it is my loss. I will not be on here long so let's make the best of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The first travel destination on my bucket list is the Meditteranean, but a lot of other places will do. Again I like places that have great weather and an ocean nearby usually, but certainly not the only ones.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like about all kinds of food and most music except heavy metal and rap. When weather doesn't permit outdoor activities I love a fireplace and good book. I am a so so cook, but a pretty good baker, so could partner on some great meals.

For fun

I love almost anything outdoors, from hiking to biking. I workout regularly, but I do it to stay fit and to allow me to eat a little, not because I love it.

Last read

I read a lot for pleasure and some of my favorite authors include James Patterson, Clive Cussler, James Mitchener, and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Semi-retired veterinarian in an academic setting for most of my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very committed to my Christian faith, but don't wear it on my sleeve.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Veterinarian with a speciality in obstetrics and reproduction