Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Penn Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never bet on a sweaty horse

In his own words

I pride myself on being the funnest accountant in Pittsburgh.... I realize that's not saying much.... But despite my occupational handicap, I enjoy getting the most out of life and surround myself with people who feel the same way. My family and friends are my greatest assets (excuse the accounting terminology). They mean the world to me, and I will always be there for them. Being athletic is important to me. Whether it be basketball, baseball, football, running, weightlifting, cross fit, boxing, tennis..... even cornhole, basically anything active to keep me in shape. I love watching sports and going to sporting events. Nothing beats a perfect Summer day Pirate game or Fall Steeler or Pitt football game. Follow that up with excellent food and a vibrant atmosphere to complete the night. Playful sarcasm and a twisted sense of humor are welcome. If you take life or yourself too seriously please move on, otherwise let's chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ultra lounges, tailgates, Stage AE, Night clubs, restaraunts, Nakama, Nola, PF Changs, Bar Louie, Green Forest, Golden Corral, anything Hibachi-like.

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music (except country) Hip Hop, R&B, Classic Rock, 80's, Oldies, just depends on what I'm feeling. Family Guy, Simpsons, Adult Swim, Tosh.O, The League, Always Sunny, Crime dramas, and all those Storage hunting shows.

For fun

I like going out on the town, dining, movies, comedy clubs, hanging with friends, meeting new people, concerts, sporting events, Pitt games and tailgating.

Last read

I'm taking an SQL computer language class... snooze. The last interesting thing I read was Kurt Cobain's sketchbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference