Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arcola, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 75 miles of Atascocita, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life to serious you'll never make out alive

In his own words

I am a country boy, thats loves to play in the city. I was raised to be polite and respectful. Till someone pisses me off and that hard to do. I have motorcycles that I love to ride every chance I get. Im honest and a pretty easy-going guy. I own a gate company and do a lot of work in Houston and surrounding areas. Aside from owning a business also work as a I/E tech. I was in the Marines Corp and still talk to all my brothers. I work hard on the weekdays so I can play hard on the weekends. I have an 8 year old daughter and she is a daddy's girl. I have 50/50 custody so if you don't like kids. Your fault my bad! You may want to next now cause my little girl is BA. Looking for a friend first one that loves to have Fun is responsible and spontaneous. I like to go on trips unannounced. When I say trip it's to the lake, deer lease, or out to the country. You need to be open-minded willing to try something new. If you ask my friends what makes me unique is that I'm a little crazy and wild but I'm willing to talk to anybody and help anybody that I can. . Hobbies Working out, hunting ,fishing, being on the lake, out at the beach, in the woods w no phone ,golfing, riding my bikes, going to any professional sporting event, and watching my baby girl play softball and rodeo. Ps. If you don't like ppl that like to laugh and cut up you'll hate me. Pss. If you don't like that I taught my daughter gun safety and how to shoot. Keep that shtto yourself cause i'm that guy that lives in the woods with too many guns and don't care what you think.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dog name is Sheba she is a German Shepard sleep at the foot of my daughters bed my other kid. I also have horses basically grow up on a ranch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Destin Florida, Lake Charles, Austin and around here just going to Mid town or just sitting at home

Favorite things

Things come and go

For fun

Breaking out the arsenal relieving some stress,Hunting,fishing, working out,and just spending time with my baby girl letting her paint my nails and do my hair. Don't laugh

Last read

Bible and my mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own my own company and I'm a I/E tech
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee Indian Irish and mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist and still go sometimes
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
And school of hard knocks USMC