Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from CT and moved to the Boston...

In his own words

I'm originally from CT and moved to the Boston area almost ten years ago. I enjoy playing sports and I'm currently playing soccer. I admit I'm pretty bad but I enjoy playing it. When I'm not scoring on my own goal in soccer, I like staying active by going to the gym and running outside. I'd love to run another 5k or 10K sometime in the future. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and I love making people laugh. I like to learn new things, so I've started learning French. I can say hello and goodbye at this point, but I'm still making progress. I like to take on new challenges in life and take one day at a time. I can be quiet when I first meet someone but I generally quickly warm up. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, has a good sense of humor, has a positive outlook on life, who enjoys going out occasionally on the weekends and someone who likes to have an overall good time. Oh and if you don't mind awful singing while driving in a car, that's a big plus. Chemistry is very important to me. I want to be with someone where I can always be myself and they feel the same way with me. The conversation would flow easy and no topic would be ridiculous, whether we're talking about politics, the weather or why I can't snap my fingers. If you can help me out, I'd love to hear from you. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I don't have a pet, but I love animals. I want to volunteer someday at an animal shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

.Anyplace where great conversation can be had, great people watching and even better company

Favorite things

I pretty much like every type of music except for country and reggae. When I'm having a lazy weekend, I usually end up watching sports or I catch up on my movie list.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends to watch a cover band play and hopefully I won't be dancing that nite. If I'm not doing that, I try to explore Boston to find those hidden gems.

Last read

You may be surprised by the last book I read. Ask me if you'd like to know. I try to read a newspaper on the weekend if I have the chance. I think it's important to stay current with the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference