Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want someone who loves me like Kanye loves Kanye.

In his own words

Hey there, I just moved back to Philly a few months ago. I recently got out of the Marine Corps and now I'm a reservist at Fort Dix in New Jersey. I work as a Person Trainer at the Navy Support Base in Northeast Philadelphia and I bartend/work security at some of the cities best bars. I'm usually down for whatever, as long as it involves laughter and good memories. I try to get out as much as I can, but working three jobs and also working at bars I find it hard to meet the type of woman I'm looking for at this point in my life... I don't have a specific type, all I want is someone to workout with me, go boogie boarding, play Mario Kart, and put me in my place when I get out of hand. If you're there just make this easy for me, haha. Also, FYI I'm not a selfie guy, I just don't feel comfortable posting a lot of pictures of my family or friends on a website.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a dog, Hero. He was a German Shepard-Malamute mix. My man was the best part of my life. I think he was a better surfer-swimmer than me haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, the funnel cake stand at the carnival, my couch, Danny McBride's house.


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

One awesome job I once had was being a Wedding and Prom DJ, so my musical tastes are very eclectic. (I am also not ashamed to say I know the cupid shuffle and electric slide, also would be more than willing to teach) just ask me.

For fun

Grab lawn chairs and a case with my friends and watch people get tickets for illegally parking on South St.

Last read

Books for school lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Well, I was a Marine for the past 4 years, love-hate relationship. Big guns, long hours, and crazy nights. It's made me who I am today though, if that is good I'm not sure. I haven't had any complaints, but who's listening anyways?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree