Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike2222A

25 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? I am intelligent and can carry on...

In his own words

Who am I? I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having as much fun as possible. Hopefully you are someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I feel there has to be some mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being active and living a healthy life style are important, as well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are cooking, golfing, fly fishing, rafting, going dancing, binge watching Netflix, travelling, hiking, going on day/weekend trips to local attractions, cooking an amazing romantic dinner at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together! I recently made a big change in my career and life style. I left my long hour, high paying, safe, six figure project management career to start my own construction consulting company. Before I get too busy into fully launching my company I want to take enough time to do all the things on my list that I have wanted to do. I have gotten into a healthy life style and working out daily. I’m still not a big fan of going to an inside gym so now I have the time to go hiking, swimming, walking 18 holes, rafting, and enjoying the outdoors. I have always told be I like to “Workout—Side”. I love cooking and I have enjoyed making my own meals at home. I still have a strong addiction to a Chipotle chicken bowl with guacamole! I own my house and want to finish building out my deck so I can have large BBQ in the back yard. The main item I want to do is to travel. A few places I want to go to are Costa Rica, Panama, New Zealand, & Greece. Any other suggestions? I’m the most excited about going to Panama. My Mom goes to Greece every year to check in on the house so I’m excited to be able to go with here this year. I hope if your still reading at this point we have a lot in common and I’m excited to hear from you.. Mike

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, fort collins, vail

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I do at times get addicted to watching a show on Netflix. I do enjoy cooking and grilling and love making fancy dinners. I still just like packing my truck up for a weekend of camping and fishing.

For fun

Fish, golf, read, go driving, work on my truck or raft

Last read

American Sniper (Had to read the book after seeing the movie)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer for a large construction company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree