Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Door Number 1

In his own words

I'm originally rom Northwest, CT and work as a Project Manager for an Investment Bank in lower Manhattan which explains my strange interest in Celebrity Apprentice - I love Project Management. For free time I usually like hanging out at holes in the wall with friends, hogging the jukebox, going to comedy clubs, wine bars, live shows. I do enjoy traveling, been to Switzerland, Thailand, UK, Mexico, Germany in the past few years. Although I am from New England and like New England Sports teams ( I wont say their names) I do appreciate going to watch the local teams. I love Citifield and walking around and enjoying a Raspberry Wheat beer (yeah I'm a dude who likes raspberry beer, deal with it). I'm really into playing golf, watching hockey, and skiing. I love Breaking Bad, Homeland (Season 3 sucked right?) Key and Peele, South Park, Million Dollar Listing, and Bar Rescue. My music interests range from everything jam bands, country, fist-pumping beats, 90's rock and rap, 70's funk. My favorite movies are the Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Anchorman, The Departed, Goodfellas. The greatest asset I bring to the table is my humor and making people laugh. I definitely don't shy away from self-embarrassment if it brings smiles to peoples faces. I just sang the Fox Song at a work Karaoke party and I broke out my Single Ladies dance at the last wedding I went to (the wedding and the after-party for an encore!). As far as my date is concerned.... looks are very important to me but what sends me over the edge is the ability to make me laugh. If you have that than we could be onto something.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love Dogs but won't own one while living in the City - not a great place for them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alphabet Lounge, Mean Fiddler, Hill Country, Session 73.

Favorite things

My Spicy Ground Turkey Bolognese, Golf, Karaoke, Intramural Floor Hockey. Wine Tasting.

For fun

Sunday Brunch outside with Sangria, Going to Concerts, Baseball and Hockey Games. I love golf in the summer and hanging around with friends at the shore. I've been known to rock the Karaoke mic and give people a few laughs

Last read

Wolf on Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Classic American Mix: Polish, Irish, Italian, Scotch, Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree