Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike041980

35 year old man | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here's a little bit about me: I was...

In his own words

So here's a little bit about me: I was actually born in Brazil from a Korean dad and a Japanese mom, so yeah, my background is all over the place! I love traveling, and I'm always up for a new adventure! I also like hanging out with friends and family, playing basketball, drawing on SketchUp, architecture, playing the guitar, cooking, camping, movies, and lately I've been trying to decorate my home, which has been pretty fun but proven to be quite challenging! My weekdays are pretty brutal so on Friday nights, I'm usually doing something more relaxing like watching a movie, or going to dinner with friends. On Saturdays I usually have people over to grill, play basketball, and if something interesting comes up by night time, I'm game! A nice lounge with some good friends and good music is always fun. I guess the main thing you have to know about me is that I prefer memorable experiences rather than material gains. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy the "finer" things in life, but I still believe that the best gifts are intangible. Unicorns, mermaids and other mythical creatures like "a good girl" are welcomed. Sim, falo Português.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Music is, and will always be a big part of me. It gave me a scholarship to go to college, and also the opportunity to play guitar professionally. That’s an experience I will never forget.

Last read

Think & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. This book was first published around 1937, at the end of the Great Depression, and it's about life experiences and situations that great achievers went through to reach their goals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean/Japanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference