Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a hard working, busy girl looking to meet someone who's looking for a relationship & ready to make memories.

In her own words

I've never done this before but I thought I might give it a try. :) My name is Mikaela and I am currently finishing up my bachelors degree, majoring in human development with a concentration in elementary education. Teaching has always been my passion and I can't wait to get out there! I was born and raised in beautiful Colorado. I love to go out and have a good time with friends and meet new people. I am very kindhearted and fun to be with! I'm a quiet person when I'm first getting to know someone but once I know I can trust them I'm an open book. I'm just a busy girl trying to find a good guy. I just want to get to know someone and if it turns into something else than great. Ideally I'd like to find someone interested in a relationship but I'm not one to push someone into something they don't want to do, so let's just see what happens. I'm not looking for friends with benefits or someone to have a one night stand with if that's what you're looking for please don't message me. I am looking for a driven, kind, fun-loving man who is willing to get a little crazy with me. Someone that I can share memories with and have a good time with. I'm looking for a man who's ready to get serious and wants a family some day. My career is important to me and I have passion for the things I want to do in life, I want a man who's passionate and follows his dream. I want to be able to hangout at home for a relaxing night in and I want to be able to go out every once in awhile. I'm looking for man who's ready for a relationship and isn't wanting to go out to the bar every weekend with his buddies. Don't get me wrong I love to go out and have a good time, just not everyday. I want a man with great family values who enjoys spending time with his family and mine. I love spending time with family and friends! My family is the most important thing in the world to me. If my family and my man don't get along then I can't stay in that relationship. I am great with kids, and I love teaching them new concepts. I am open to trying new things, and I always live every day to the fullest. Let's give it a try :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to downtown Denver to grab a drink. I also enjoy going shopping and getting my nails done when I have the extra cash.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love watching scary movies and the thrill of being scared for a short time. Country music is my all time favorite give me Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean any day, but I also enjoy other types of music.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends! I love going out for dinner and drinks with the girls when we can get together. When I don't have homework or have to go to work I love spending time with the family no matter what we do, inside or out. :

Last read

I don't read a lot but I'm always looking for books that can help me further myself in my career. I try to find a good book to curl up in bed with because I can't tell my students they should read, if I myself don't take the time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I will be graduating college in may and pursuing a career in elementary education. I love being in the classroom and getting all the experience but I cannot wait to get out there on my own and have a class of my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I'm currently finishing up college and will have my bachelors degree by May as I graduate from Metropolitan State. I'm majoring in human development with a concentration in elementary education.