Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them.

In his own words

So here it is... My dad is half German/ Scottish and my mom is Filipino w/ a shade of Japanese which made this stud...haha! I'm all about having fun, being spontaneous once in a while, traveling, exploring new cultures, "living a little", and experiencing the finer things in life. I find certain situations amusing and hilarious and I like to joke around a lot. I like lounges/bars with live music, so kind of the kick back sort of scene. I love being affectionate with the woman I'm in a relationship with. I also feel that life is too short to just stress out about certain things we have no control of. I enjoy shooting firearms/rifles and hunting. I like eating out, going to the movies, and going out for some drinks with friends. I also like to go to sporting events and watching sports on TV. Learned through some experiences that you don't need to worry about the little things but still paying attention to the details that matter. I'm all about being respectful to other people and expressing good character. I really try to avoid the negative and am usually quick to resolve any problems. I was in the U.S. Army for 6 yrs and served as an Airborne Infantryman Scout Sniper. I joined right out of high school and did multiple tours in Iraq and Afghanistan, only conducting combat operations. I am a double Purple Heart recipient and received these awards for being wounded by the enemy in combat twice. I believe in being fit and using my fitness to the best of my abilities. I'm usually very goal oriented and motivated. I enjoy being active outside, kind of an adrenaline junkie/thrill seeker, so anything that gets the heart racing is cool to me. I'm a competitor at heart and I also enjoy working out in the gym, lifting weights/Olympic lifting, I love CrossFit, cardio/jogging trails, cycling, swimming laps, and I have competed in 3 half-Iron Man triathlons. I enjoy staying in sometimes, cooking, watching movies, reading, and enjoying a home cooked meal (paleo diet kind of guy) or take out. I like dogs and can tolerate cats but I am an animal lover. My little girl (she's 3 yrs old) is my life and I love spending quality time with her. She's really pretty, funny, and out going and everyone she encounters usually loves her. I get compliments from people all the time about her behavior and how cute she is. I feel blessed to have such a wonderful daughter and I try my very best to be a great father to her. I'm usually passionate about my career and consider myself to be a motivated person. I'm all about achieving goals and building a better life for myself while still appreciating the things and people in my life that matter the most. I want to find someone who's educated, intelligent, enjoys similar interests, self confident, independent, and cares about her appearance. Who isn't so serious or demanding, and loves to have fun. I feel that mutual respect and the understanding of each others needs is important towards keeping a long lasting, healthy relationship. She definitely has to be loyal, caring, affectionate, and dependable. Someone who exhumes confidence in her abilities (strong willed) but is also kind hearted and humble. I want to be able to laugh with this person, has to love to travel and explore the world, some what of an adventure seeker, who's eager to make plans with me, and can enjoy our time together alone or with friends and family too. ..Don't be afraid to drop me a message

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund and a corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cool lounges, restaurants/bars, concerts, hanging out with friends, and I love the beach.

Favorite things

I like hip/hop, indie, rock, and country music. I am working towards becoming a professional boxer. I like to workout, strength training/cardio.

For fun

I like to eat out, go to the movies, workout, and spend time with my daughter.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
i'm in college working on my bachelors degree in kinesiology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree