Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you take a chance?

In his own words

Hey ladies my name is Miguel. I'm half Italian and half Hispanic. I work full time for Comcast as an alarm/business tech. I've been single for awhile now and getting a little tired if it. Now im ready and want to settle down. The right girl hasnt come along so im giving this site another shot and hoping for the best. Im a technology geek you can say, lol. Besides my job I also like to do things on the side such as; working on cars; installing alarms and remote starters. Working on computers; repairing and upgrading them. Installing security systems and cameras in houses. Theres more but I feel like im writing my resume on here lol. I like to go out to bars, lounges, live events. Im a bears,bulls,sox and hawks fan. Especially watching them live. There is more to me so if your interested just hit me up with a message. I may look like a bad boy but trust me, im the complete opposite. Once you get to know me you'll see i'm more of the sweet, romantic type of guy. Women say i'm very respectful, honest, trustworthy, and understanding. For the type of women i'm looking for, well someone who is outgoing, open-minded, sweet, has a good heart, loyal, understanding. And someone who will accept me as I am as I will accept her and she is. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Morton College, Cicero, IL

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, but mainly i like to listen to bachata and reggeaton.... I like to dance and have fun, may not be the best dancer, but at least i try and have fun. Foods i like will mainly be mexican and italian...

For fun

On my free time i like to spend time with family or friends.. Go to the bars, clubs, bowlings,etc.. I'm huge on football and basketball games and of course can't leave out baseball.. I'm a white sox fan but nothing against cubs fan. LOL!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed with Argentinian and Italian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree