Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live LOUD! Not through the volume of your voice, but through the fruits of your actions.

In his own words

I don't see any other way I could be who I am today without Christ. Having been raised in the south, I am a southern gentleman who's spontaneity and passion for travel move me to seek new adventures. While I love exploring...I still know where to call home! You are upbeat, up for an adventure, and respect your man! Raleigh is quickly winning me over. Family is very important to me and should be for you---they know you through and through! Honesty is the best policy. I have a quick wit, timeless humor, and respect someone that can keep up! Can you? ***My subscription ended. But I'm mightyolive hotmale ... if you're smart and figured that out. then I'm open to a message

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A good hot tub with a good beer. Myrtle Beach. A summer storm on the balcony. Busan, Korea. Kinsale, Ireland. Basically, anywhere that has a beach or mountain!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, Hiking, swimming, racquetball, tubing and/or mountain streams, an amazing bottle of wine with an even better cheese! (Trader Joes!) Fresh fruit. Photography. Board Games.

For fun

Travel. Movies, sports, Playing cards. Swimming. Cooking. Investments. Photography. Trying a new restaurant with friends. Scuba Dive. Camping. Watching lightning storms!

Last read

Reddit Mere Christianity - CS Lewis Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Lived in Ireland and Korea. Traveling is an important attribute.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Authenticity and true relation is the essence of the Church. It is something I strive as I grow closer to God.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Mars Hill College, Business Admin. UF, Masters in Ed.