Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a man that will make me shine. Where he starts, and where I end let no one define.

In her own words

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. -- Dr. Seuss I was once afraid of people saying, "Who does she think she is?" Now I have the courage to stand and say "THIS IS WHO I AM." I am who I am, accept me or reject me. I am still "me" ... I can't be you, you can't be me. No one is perfect, and sometimes people come to us with flaws that are meant to teach us something personally. Hopefully.. we can be together in harmony if you and I just accept for who we are ... I am a successful business woman who loves some exciting sports, but also love the quiet and romantic moment like strolling, hiking, fine dining, performance arts and stylish living/home improvement design. I guess that's explain why I am a Gemini girl as I have the flexibility for both active and quiet moment. I am a high energy, sophisticated and classy cosmopolitan girl.. :-) At work, I manage a small business team and responsible for a sizable revenue contribution at a Fortune 500 company. I am very passionate about my job. We work so hard to achieve our goals at work. Our work life is already too busy and stressful. We gotta loosening up after work... to relax, enjoy and get a balance life after all. By all means...I am a happy and positive person. I believe in positive attraction. We have to remain positive thinking and good things will happen to us. I love water rafting, kickboxing, , camping and many other guy things. Somehow people saying only ugly girls would do those kind of stuffs. BUT I am NOT even close to ugly (I hope). And You will see... (hahah....gotta be positive with confidence at all times). During my quiet moment, I can spend the entire day on the beach strolling along and enjoy the sunset until midnight counting the stars. I also enjoy Yoga and Pilates 3-4 times a week in order to keep my shape. I am finally taking golf lesson. I am so excited as that is something I really wanted to do for years. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR.... I am looking for a man to first be my friend to hang out with. We can take a walk go hand in hand to enjoy the quality time together. I am looking for someone to joke, and laugh with. I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can hold me tight and keep me warm especially in the winter. Just being alone together and enjoying that sense of silent communion and the depth of feeling that we both share. I am looking for a man that will make me shine. Where he starts, and where I end let no one define. I am looking for someone to spend quality time together. Maybe just stay home watch movies during bad weather. Hopefully...all of the above will tend to your vital heart, and all that you worry about will be solved.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all kind of animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris...France, Switzerland, Rome, Hawaii, London, New York, Boston, Chicago, Palm Springs, Bali, Thailand, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea and Singapore.

Favorite things

Anything stylish, cosmopolitan and yet classic things or activities are on all my favorite list.

For fun

Skydiving, Water rafting, Car racing, Camping or any adventure and exciting sports. I also enjoy quiet and romantic moment like hiking, strolling, cooking at home, date night.. fine dining, movie or home movie then cuddling together

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Paush, Start your own business by Enterpreneur Press, The Best American Short Storiesby Tom Perrotta



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a small team which contributes 1/3 of total revenue to a Fortune 500 Company. My job requires me to travel every 5-6 weeks to visit my clients all over the world. I love to travel. And that's the best part of my job.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had obtained my scholarship in Hamilton, New Zealand for 1.5 years. I attended 2 years Law School at University of London. Finally, I decided to pursuit of my MBA degree. I am happy who I am today and I have no regrets not being an attorney. :)