Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice guy in Vegas is like Sasquatch, I've heard of him, but never seen him, lol! Does he exist?!

In her own words

Hello! I decided to join Match because I didn't want my only selection of guys to consist of coworkers or tourists. I thought it would give me more control over who I meet, but as I search through the sea of faces, I realized its hard to judge someone just by a few pics and a couple of sentences. It is overwhelming! So that best way to get my attention is to send an email. Sorry, but I just cannot get to all the likes and winks, etc. A little about me. I am an easygoing person. I like to have fun and that can consist of a night on the town or chilling at home watching Netflix. I am a caring person and do my best to respect the feelings of others. I am a college graduate. I am independent and self-sufficient, but that doesn't mean I don't have room in my life to share with someone. I have a handsome and smart 19 yr old son currently attending college. I am looking for a nice guy with minimal drama. Preferably does not have young children. Professional and motivated. Knows how to treat a lady. Romantic, genuine, and not overly sensitive or jealous. Someone who takes pride in his appearance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Duke is a rottweiler I rescued from Lied Animal Shelter. We just celebrated five years together... One of the best decisions I've ever made!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Smith Center, Pin Kaow Thai Bistro, Town Square, The Strip

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, exploring new things, spending time outdoors, dining out, vacation and travel.

For fun

Hiking at Red Rock and Mt. Charleston, going to the movies, dining out, spending time with friends and family, quiet evenings at home, and live performances

Last read

Favorite book "Catcher in the Rye". Favorite author Ernest Hemmingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Blackjack Dealer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business and attended grad school for counseling