Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Columbine Hills, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's experiences.

In his own words

I am originally from Wisconsin. I traded the lakes for the mountains. I have been in Colorado for 8 years now and have loved every minute of it. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made, although I do miss the lakes in WI. All of my family is back in WI and I always make a couple of trips back a year. I am close to my family and have several friends I call my extended family out here in CO. I would describe myself as someone who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy meeting new people, the outdoors, family and friends, and all the simple things life has to offer. I am caring, loving, respectful, passionate, and honest. The biggest things in a relationship for me, in no particular order, are companionship, trust, and respect. I feel it is important for two people to connect with a few common likes, however, I think it is great for two people to have some differences as well. I strongly feel it makes people more open minded to new things and adds spark to the relationship. I am looking for someone to share a real big heart with and someone who appreciates all of the small and simple things life has to offer. All in all, I want someone who can be comfortable with themselves and who they are. Someone who can just be themselves at anytime of the day. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family Cabin in Three Lakes, WI. Northern California.

Favorite things

I love to cook (I was a chef for many years). Mexican food, micro brews or a good glass of wine. MUSIC - all types. Spending quality time with friends and family. Meeting new people, learning new things. Cuddling on a cold winter morning.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, summer days at the cabin in Northern Wisconsin on the lake, playing disc golf, traveling, and experiencing new things. Anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference