Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Midwestern_in_LA

45 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love deeply, give unendingly, and hold...

In his own words

I love deeply, give unendingly, and hold myself to standards that should be common but seem to be rare in today's world. My values: Love, Kindness, Honor, Integrity, Truth, Patience, Courage and Gratitude. Doing the right thing is always the right thing, even when it's not easy. Say what you mean, mean what you say. I am very lucky to be tall, strong, highly intelligent and not too bad to look at, as well as having some skills that allow me to create and contribute in meaningful ways. ----------- p.s. My dearest love... It is strange to think, I have not seen you in this lifetime. I have seen the new moon, but not you. I have seen sunsets and sunrises, but nothing of your beautiful face. I have grown and created and been blessed with good fortune and good friends, yet through it all my soul has yearned for the feeling of home that can only be felt in your presence. I miss you like the sun misses the flower in the depths of winter. Instead of beauty to direct its light to, the heart hardens like the frozen world your absence has sent me to. But I know you're there. I can feel you everywhere. In the wind... in the air... in the light... all around us. All we have to do is open ourselves up. All we have to do... is listen. Sometimes the world tries to knock it out of you. But I believe in love the way that some people believe in fairy tales. With an endless desire, I keep on searching, sure that one day our eyes will meet. Hope eternally guides me, as constant as the brightest star in the Northern sky. It gets me through the day and especially the night. The hope that, one day soon, I will yet look upon you, and we will be together, again and at last. With all the love that I possess...I remain forever yours...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

Don't have any pets. My indoor plants don't require water. Having a pet as a busy individual doesn't make sense, to me - it's not fair to the pet. Family had an amazing dog growing up. She was part wolf, part shepherd, part husky. Sweetest dog ever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place is anywhere with people I love. I often visit my family/parents/siblings/nephew/nieces in Chicago. Anyone know how I can convince them all to move to LA? A quite mountain getaway and a tropical beach are also welcome.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

The sound of flowing water, the look feel near a warm fire, a snow cone from my new snow cone machine (only 19.95 at target), country music (a lot of truth in it), the feeling I get when I do good work, my godkids laughter..

For fun

Playing with my godchildren, nephew, nieces; relaxing in the yard listening to the fountain by the fire pit, seeing movies, hiking, seeing new places, going to the beach, reading, and ideally, spending time with the woman I love.

Last read

What the Dog Saw by Gladwell, Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, The Husband by Dean Koontz, and a whole lot of secret corporate documents for client strategic events. Oh, and I recently read a Dr. Seuss book to my niece. There's genius in his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/founded/run a company that provides leadership training, strategic planning and team development events, seminars and workshops to military, corporate, athletic and student organizations. Also run a non-profit foundation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish and find great wisdom in all religious and spiritual traditions.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have earned degrees in Economics, Business, Law, Psychology, and almost another in Education. Interestingly, my best insights have come not from school, but from building businesses, living life, and helping others.