Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Midwestern_Guy

60 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting: I'm adventurous, no...

In his own words

Thanks for visiting: I'm adventurous, no problem exploring off the beaten path. I coordinate water sequences and do marine cinematography for feature films and TV shows. I'm creative, inventive, have 3 patents, and won an Academy Award and Emmy for technical achievement. East coast education - Boston U, but in reality - living life. There are instant life lessons learned filming surfers at Pipeline and looking up wondering if that next wave will crash down on you, walking among poisonous snakes on the shores of Tavarua, or bungie jumping the Zambezi river. Actually I think I'm pretty conservative, haven't broken any bones, play guitar, sing, wrote the "Parkay Flavor Says Butter" jingle, have been a "Big Brother" and carried the Olympic Torch in 96 for my volunteer work with inner city kids. I was recently hired by the Office of Naval Research to create a STEM Robotics program to help high school students get into engineering schools.(if you understand STEM, I'm sure we have a lot in common.) I'm multi-faceted and love to travel. Last year was trekking in Nepal as videographer on a Nat Geo research expedition to remote villages around Everest. The year before was in South Africa filming Great White Sharks, and one of my favorite places is New Zealand where I worked on the America's Cup in 2000 and 2003. Other adventures include venturing 200 miles offshore in the Atlantic to film the SpaceX rocket recovery. During college I took two semesters onboard "Semester at Sea" doing two around the world voyages, mostly to Africa and Asia. I'm easy going and have a relaxed sense of humor, especially if the chemistry fits. I love what I do, and hope you do also. (FYI, I am 63. I set Match at 59 as I seem to match those in their 50's) You love exploring life and the outdoors, you are upbeat, easy going, laugh a lot, and have a quiet elegance. You are as comfortable attending the Academy Awards as camping or canoeing. Hope to hear from you. David.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, or a bike ride along the strand is great. I garden - have great tomatoes, and enjoy cooking, which I can find relaxing at the end of a hectic day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral