Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, work hard, play hard. Learn through life's trials and tribulations, and take these experiences and plow forward.

In her own words

Life is a journey and an adventure! I try to appreciate the simple things and make the most of each moment, I simply love to have fun. I could easily go away for a quick weekend getaway, travel overseas, surf, swim in the ocean, ski, hit the trails, relax at home with a great book or movie, hang out at a wine bar or cook at home for friends and family. I work hard in my career and always strive to improve, but I truly enjoy my free time. I caught the travel bug through my profession and it has gone viral, it's now part of me! I fell in love with the mountains, foods and the mode in France, thus inspiring me to take french class...oui, oui! I have a very strong family, they are my rock and foundation, thus a huge part of my life. They've always been there to help me celebrate the triumphs, and weather the challenges. I am originally from Wisconsin; I have a t-shirt to prove I am a wholesome midwester girl! I was raised with hearty values and a strong work ethic. I grew up competing in the pool and through those disciplines, I plowed through life's challenges. I am looking for a person that I would be proud to call my partner and for someone to share enjoy life's adventures with. I am looking for an outgoing, professional and fun-loving man who is confident and believes in himself. I am looking for chemistry, passion, and admiration, but most of all with someone to live, laugh and love! Can't wait to smile so big that our cheeks hurt when we are with each other :o) I am over the bar scene and casual dating, ready to find my partner in crime. Please drop me a line if we share a few things in common and may hit it off!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: JDRN. Cafe Italia. Little Italy farmer's market. La Jolla Cove, Leilanis. Travel: Paris, France; Naples, Italy; Santorini, Greece; Moscow, Russia; Lake Garda, Italy; Brugges, Belgium. Can you tell i love to travel?


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Always up for new adventures and/or travels! Hiking, swimming, winter skiing and running. I love to cook, drink wine, and even better if they happen at the same time! Hooked on Pandora; Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson are on the playlist!

For fun

I love being active and outdoors in the sand, woods, mountains and under the sun. On the weekends, I enjoy relaxing and enjoying a great book, shopping the local farmers markets, chatting over wine or coffee, hiking or swimming in La Jolla Cove.

Last read

Currently reading Kitchen Confidential, by Anthony Bourdain! The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series by Stieg Larsson! I was hooked on the books. I was in Stockholm, Sweden and saw the large apartment that the main character, Lisbeth Salander bought



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist supervisor at a large medical facility. I am challenged everyday with clinical projects, patients, providing care, all while leading a team!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree