Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is she out there?

In his own words

I am a driven young professional. However, people tell me that I come across as chill and down to earth. I pride myself on modestly and I will be the first to tell you that I am not perfect. I am currently on track to reach my dreams, and I am looking for the right woman to share them with. In my free time I enjoy traveling the world, running marathons, and playing just about every sport. I have been so blessed in my life, and I hope to give back along the way. I enjoy volunteering. I am currently coaching a youth basketball team for the YMCA, but I would like to do more. I am a hopeless romantic, and I truely believe that my soulmate is out there. I don’t want to settle for anything less. I love to go on crazy adventures, but my ultimate goal is to someday settle down and raise a loving family. This dream is out of my control, but I pray that it might someday become a reality. Is she out there?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Wheaton Terrier named Wicket. He is a little gentleman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Tampa sucks and downtown St. Pete Rules (= I love to travel in my free time. Here are some of my favs: Studying in Florence, Italy Relaxing in the French Riviera Museums in Paris, France Skiing in Switzerland


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love concerts and I enjoy every type of music. My favorite artists are chill: Sublime, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, ect... I unwind by running the downtown St. Pete waterfront at sunset. I kick it with my dog Wicket at the dog park.

For fun

Traveling is a HUGE part of my life. I enjoy being outdoors and staying active. Lately, it has been USTA 4.0 Tennis, TBCS Saterday Beach Volleyball at Post Card Inn, local triathlons and marathons and wednesday basketball leauge at the YMCA.

Last read

I love reading non-fiction (nerd alert). I love nature, and I geek out on books about plants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the General Manager for a local technology consulting company. Also, I own a real estate management and investment company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Irish Catholic, but my faith has become my own. I dont judge people by religion, but by their actions. I want to share my life with someone that does the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Marketing and Computer Science. I love learning (=