Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Educated, smart, driven, active. Looking for great people with similar interests. I love to laugh and have good conversation.

In his own words

I am a very motivated individual. I strive to be the best I can be and am always looking to better myself. I am looking for goal oriented individuals who are determined, smart, and always striving to better themselves. I am a genuinely nice person and enjoy surrounding myself with fun, friendly people who say what they mean and mean what they say. I grew up in a very small country town in Iowa, about 1800 people. The morals and values my family and community taught me are very important, hard work, dedication, and to treat everyone with the utmost respect. I have to say I'm kind of a romantic and definitely believe in making my other half feel special. My friends and family are very important to me, I have a core group of friends from growing up that I am still best friends with and have known for over 20 years. A sense of humor is a must, I am the first person to laugh at myself. Physical health is very important to me. I lift at least 5 days a week and it is very important to me to stay physically fit. It is equally important that the person I may form a lasting relationship with is of the same mind. I enjoy riding my road bike, playing volleyball, rowing, and occasionally doing yoga to relieve stress. Though I watch my diet and love going to the gym I'm not above kicking back, watching a good movie, and being fat kids together eating pizza. Going out to the bars can be fun but I also enjoy having a night in cooking together, watching movies, and going for a late night walk with my pup. I love to do anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing...... I am a HUGE college football fan, spending most Saturdays during football season watching my Iowa Hawkeyes play. I'm a Chicago Cubs fan and follow the Redskins. I really enjoy traveling and hope to find someone who shares that passion. I've been all over the world from London to Dubai. I tend to be attracted to guys that can belly up to bar, order a Miller Lite, and watch some good football. I really need someone who can make me laugh, who is honest, and is willing to step out of their comfort zone. Ideally would like to meet for drinks or coffee and see if we can form a friendship that may lead to a relationship. My future partner needs to be my best friend that I can always count on no matter what.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My pups name is Rambo, he is a black lab/retriever mix that I got from the shelter about 2 1/2 years ago. We come as a package :)

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy travelling, some major places I've been include: England, Scotland, France, Italy, Greece, Egypt, UAE.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE country music fan but I'm down for a dance beat every now and then. Honestly though, if you like Luke Bryan, Kenny, Tim, Band Perry, Reba, Keith, Zac Brown, etc....we'll definitely get along :)

Last read

Hoping to start Dan Brown's Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations for an International Marketing and Development Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral