Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

My ideal match is someone who is easy going and has similar interests, high energy, and likes to laugh a lot. I like to be out doors, and stay active. I want to laugh and be happy as much of the time as possible. I want relaxing evenings, and exciting days! I suppose I should add more to this. If you are looking for a prissy miss then you are barking up the wrong tree. I have a Jeep with big tires, and a taste for mud. I spent 8 years in the Marine Corps, and sometimes I might inadvertantly make a sailor blush. I know when to act like a lady, but I also know when to let loose. I am very outgoing, but I do have my times I get shy about some things. I like to shoot guns, and I am much better with a rifle than a pistol. I like to go shopping sometimes, but I love Bass Pro Shop too. I have been to Europe, Korea, and Iraq, and I love to travel when I have time and money to do it. I listen to five finger death punch, the beastie boys, pistol Annie's, and everything in between. If you are a regular listener of frank Sinatra, I am probably not the girl for you. Don't get me wrong, old blue eyes is amazing, but I am young at heart. I know exactly what I am looking for in a man, and if I don't find it, then I am alright with that too. I'm happily UNmarried, and not looking to run down the aisle, but not opposed to it either. I just want it to be right all the way around, And I want true happiness alone or with someone else. I am not sure what I write will give a full view of who I am, and the whole online dating thing is just something I thought I would try. I am on match because I have a busy life, and I don't want to meet guys at bars. I am diverse, and excitable in a good way. I love animals of all kinds, I like to dress up and go out, but I also like to get dirty. I am happy with who I am, and am best suited with someone who is equally young and exciting and doesn't take life too seriously. We only get to live it once.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a I rescued her, and she is a really good pet. I love dogs, but I don't want to leave one at home alone all day, so I do not have a dog yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of cool places around. I don't get out as much as I'd like to, but I love Irish beer and sushi. I also like steak and lots of seafood.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I like so many things, I have a hard time narrowing down my favorites

For fun

I love JEEPs! Art museums, movies, the gym, reading, writing, concerts, running, hiking, swimming, volunteering, I play soccer, and run a lot. I am currently in training for the Marine corps Marathon! My first marathon!

Last read

On Killing, by LtCol Dave Grossman, Series of Unfortunate Events Vol 12, How to make love like a Porn Star (because it was seriously interesting), The 4% Universe (Dark Matter Research), The Sandman Slim novels by Richard Kadrey, I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been working for the DoD for 15 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a fan of beards, but it is not a dealbreaker. I like them well manicured, not all scroungy. If you don't have a beard I am not going to run the other way.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but I am not currently practicing. I am more spiritual than anything, but I have some catholic guilt lingering,
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my bachelor's degree. Just another year and I should have it done!