Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lincoln, NE, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do I have to fall asleep with roses in my hands?

In his own words

Who I am... I consider myself a laid back person who is easy to get along with. I moved around to several states in the midwest when I was growing up(IA, MN, SD, NE). I haven't been in a lot of relationships and don't have a ton of dating experience. I'm into a lot of action sports (sometimes referred to as "extreme" sports) such as motocross dirt bikes, snowboarding, and wakeboarding that are more about individual expression than team competition. Photography is also a hobby of mine. When I'm not working an 8-5 I like to get some form of exercise in on a daily basis, whether it's indoors at a gym or out riding my bike, running, etc. What I'm looking for... This seems hard to put into words without using almost-cheesy sounding cliche's, but here it goes: I'm looking for a driven individual who is trying to get the most out of life every day. Someone who wants to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoying the outdoors is a plus. Someone who is respectful to others and treats others the way they want to be treated.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, but currently don't own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I ride motocross dirt bike at the Sioux Valley Cycle Club. Enjoy riding my snowboard at Great Bear Ski Area and traveling to Summit County, CO when I can. I've also been to California 3 times in the past few years to visit my sister.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I don't follow too many TV shows that closely but like American Chopper and the Ultimate Fighter. I like the Fuel TV channel and my fair share of bad reality TV .

For fun

I try to get to the gym several times a week in an attempt to stay fit.

Last read

I tend to read non-fiction more than fiction, a lot of periodicals (newspaper and magazines), but I did read an interesting book recently titled, Into Thin Air, about a group of mountaineers and their climb to summit Mt. Everest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral