Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
want just ONE really cute, clever, smarty pants. sexy, sassy,(maybe even a little snarky) girl,,,sorry,,, but others need not apply :-)

In his own words

Ii am in a fun discovery phase, and think i know pretty close what want- attractedness is crucial of course, but my hot button is a girls "thought speed' i dont want it for arguing btw, not worth it, but i want /need witty banter,,, looking for a great one to live, jet set away, and grow together,,,i am nice to most everyone, love to learn about anything, and grow knowledge and experiences as far as life will let me,,,i enjoy hanging out at home half the time, the other half, having a nice dinner, going to an event(concerts, sports, even a broadway show),,,i refuse to let life pass me by,,,want no regrets in the end,,,,i am faithful and expect the same,,,im the oldest of 7,,,my parents are best friends for 50 years and still together and happy - having parents tgether would be a plus, but not a dealbreaker. ...l also just turned 49 not 46, i just seemed to be popping up outside my 'target market' too often :-).....

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

thats not my dog! haha, its a friends, but he takes good pictures :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any great restaurant w/ 2 0f 3 ambiance, food, or service,,,wine bars, sports pubs,new clubs, cool lounges,,,miami, chicago, nyc,vegas, big cities in europe, rome, paris, ect,,,plenty left to see, i


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

im pretty fortunate i can get the fun toys and the trips, but.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,-the one thing above all else is FREEDOM (sometimes i tell my staff to cc me on email so i dont get lonely) -im not 100% free, but its close

For fun

great Stadium concerts, U2, ColdPlay,small shows too, anything electric like that,big sporting events, impromptu travel, take naps, poolside

Last read

leadership books, self improvement whatevers, wsj, vanity fair, bus week, esquire, new yorker, all newspapers, i like to read, but dont take myself too seriously



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
sorta semi-retired from my 100 employee box biz i bought ,grew and still own in midwest,,,i still work a little ON the fun parts of the business(30,000ft view), just not in it,,
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
white bread, but dont mind a spicy girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not really practicing though, it was forced as a youth, but not willing to give it up...not too big of a fan of religions who put too much emphasis on a P &L
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Econ major------it forces anyone to do some 'connect the dot' thinking, I would recommend it to anyone who wants some reasonable perspective in life