Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Short version...I'm small town Kansas born and...

In his own words

Short version...I'm small town Kansas born and raised, turned California free-spirited entrepreneur. Long version... I’m a Midwest transplant and have been out here 7 years now. Being this far away from family is not ideal, but we still see each other often. While California is my new home, my future match must be ok with visiting the sticks every now and then...don't worry, I make it fun I promise! My personality is very chill and laid back, I tend to get along with most everyone and I try not to sweat the small things in life. This should not be mistaken for lazy or unambitious. I am a very driven and passionate person with lofty goals in life, both personal and professional. While I work hard, I play just as much. I'm very outgoing and prefer outdoor activities: golf, snowboarding, boating, hiking etc. It's more about who I'm with than what I'm doing. I'm a grill master and love hosting BBQ's! Traveling is also a passion of mine. I've lived abroad on two occasions (Italy, New Zealand) and visited other destinations. Iconic cities/countries are a must see, but I really enjoy off the beaten path adventures to better understand and appreciate other cultures. South America is next on my list. Also, there is nothing better than a spontaneous road trip. For work, I'm an entrepreneur in the technology sector. I've had my own business for six years and absolutely love it. I enjoy being creative and innovating new products. It's a lot of work and risk, but the outcome is well worth it. Other random facts: - HUGE Jayhawks fan - Enjoy all foods, especially ethnic - Eat healthy most of the time (overall live a healthy life) - Don't watch a lot of tv, but do have my shows I enjoy - Love a glass of wine (or 2, or 3...) - Read more magazines than books (business, technology, golf, travel) Sound interesting? Let's trade a few emails to see if there's a connection and then meet for a drink if so.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, New Zealand, California, Mountains, Midwest lakes...


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

For fun

Anything outdoors, social events with friends, concerts, BBQ's, road trips, camping, boating, fishing, movies and wine, spontaneous decisions...

Last read

Entrepreneur magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference