Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MidwestAeronaut

27 year old man | Rogers, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to begin I never know. Since an early...

In his own words

Where to begin I never know. Since an early age I've pushed to better myself. Raised by a single mother with two younger sisters I didn't have many doors open. I've had to work for most everything and as a result I'm no stranger to it. Been paying for everything since high school, put myself through college and fought for a career I love. I mention all this so those who read this understand that I mean I am looking for a relationship, and nothing short. I work hard for things because I know what they are worth, and I know what I'm worth. I'm not going to invest my time only to come out at the end with nothing but wasted time. If you understand that you should also know that surprisingly I'm a very laid back person. I'm a huge fan of fun, who isn't. If you are interested in talking shoot me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Always had pets growing up. Mainly cats and dogs though. Currrently though I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of mountains, both Colorado and Arizona have some breathtaking views. I'm also a big fan of lakes. I want to get to Australia one day, maybe England as well.

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love classic rock and country.

For fun

Biking especially in the spring and fall. Minnesota has some of the best scenery for biking. I also have a huge passion for music. I played trumpet all throughout college and was part of several student organizations tied to it.

Last read

Just finished reading the last available book of A Song of Ice and Fire. Bonus points for having read it, not just for being cool, but for reading the whole thing to that point. His books are looooooooooong, but good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer at a large aerospace company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm about 75% German and 25% Hungarian, give or take a couple percent.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelors in Aerospace Engineering and a minor in Military Studies.