Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
With the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet.

In his own words

I’m the new kid in town. I’m originally from New York and have been in Miami for about two years. I have to say, I’m liking what I’ve seen so far! What else should you know about me? I work as an asset manager at a finance and investment firm. I enjoy my job quite a bit. When I’m off the clock, I’m all about outdoor activities, good food, travel and quality time with friends. And I’ll never say no to a new adventure! I’m a man who loves to laugh—but I know when it’s time to buckle down and be serious. Adaptable and comfortable in my own skin, I have the innate ability to fit into any situation. My family and friends are my world—and I put their needs before my own. Simply stated, I’m a good man with a big heart. And I know that even a small degree of hope is sufficient to cause the birth of love. I’m very hopeful. I can’t deny I appreciate a beautiful woman! But I’m looking for someone who is driven—in her work, in her interests and in her relationships. She is confident and self-assured. She has a true passion for life. She values her family and friends. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy Brickell and Lincoln. I like to travel. I’ve been to most of the U.S.—and I loved a recent trip to the Orient. But I’m not done exploring yet! I’d love to explore Bali and Brazil one of these days.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

HBO, History Channel, NY Mets and Giants !! Like to go to sporting events and broadway shows. Spend time with family and friends.

For fun

You can usually find me paddle boarding, snorkeling, watching a movie, heading to the theatre, tasting new wines, browsing in art galleries, enjoying a good meal, traveling to interesting places, or hanging out with fun people.

Last read

Something for work—I won’t bore you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an asset manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m of French and German ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me—but it doesn’t dominate my life.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Advanced Psychology from Adelphi University, a Master’s degree in Real Estate Finance and Investment from NYU, and a graduate certificate in Hotel Real Estate Investment and Asset Management from Cornell University.