Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just re-subscribed to match after some time....

In his own words

I just re-subscribed to match after some time. I really just want to live life to the fullest and enjoy my time with someone that makes my heart smile. Down to earth and honnestly go a long way for me. If your out there don't be shy.. I don't bite but i can be a bit scarcastic and i love to be playful. I don't play games unlike allot guys, so message me and let's chat. I would really prefer a friendship to build into a dating scenario or relationship as the best of relationships come from being the best if friends. Update 1/15 Just a fun loving guy that wants to see what happens. I just like to hang out make friends and if something develops will go from there. I'm not the type to go out every night. I like to be social ; meet new people. Sometimes the best thing is dinner at home and a movie. I have a sense of adventure and believe in true love and would like to spend time with a women with a similar mindset. I'm focused and goal oriented but structure my life to be able to stop and smell the roses. It's important to take time to realize the beauty that life is. I want to be the type of husband and farther (one day) that's there for his family. I know to many people that work so much they never see their kids. While providing is important i think being a part of your families life is also important. My match should be helfself, down to earth most of all. A good hearted person and knows how to relax and just have fun. a sense of humor is Def. a plus. I love a women that is willing to take a chance on love. It difficult to sum up a person in a small paragraph so feel free to ask any question, im an open book. Life can be hard at times we all experience the ups and downs, joys and sadness that is to be human.. but dating doesnt have to be. I go into anything new with an open mind and not being judge mental and basing things on looks alone. Yes! There needs to be that spark, some attraction that going without saying really.. but the more you know a person the more attractive or the opp they become.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals, dogs cats. Someone else got the animals but in the future i would love more, i have had many dogs when living where I had 1.25 ac

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a cozy coffee house, barnes and noble to find a good book and read to start! I love traveling to the mountains, a change of scenery is good for the soul. Sometimes the best thing is a quite dinner at home.

Favorite things

I love computers, my Imac is way better then the dell, I also have. I'm not a fanatic though. Csi law order is tops and DVR helps me keep track of lTrue Blood! Fav. Food Italian, Music everything from jammin banjo's to Electronica, classic rock

For fun

I love socializing and getting together with friends. I'm always up for Conversation and a latte at Barnes & noble or starbucks. I hate to say it but " I'm a romantic at heart" Traveling is high on my list. I love to explore. :-)

Last read

Something new, something blue is a series I have been reading with someone. I would not have choose it but it's interesting. It's nice to see a point of view you would not have had unless someone put it front of you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
design &; graphics for print and manufacturing for the craft & hobby Manufactures rep, Sales and marketing personal investments
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, light skin blue eyes, dark hair
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
contin. education for 4 year, was in Business sales for 6 years before starting my own company