Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a real love, the kind Mary J sings about!!

In her own words

I never want to let a job define me, but I spend so much time doing it why the hell not, I am a nurse. So yes if your sick or hurt I have this terrible need to take care of you .. or tell you to quit your crying and walk it off. I am an East coast girl living the West coast lifestyle. Which I love. My accent only comes out when I'm talking to friends from home, or having a couple of drinks. So don't get too excited, you're not going to feel like you're in the movie The Town or The Departed when we hang out. I am a person full of adventure. Thanks to my job, I have an amazing opportunity to travel the country.. still do what I love and explore new areas. I took on travel nursing almost two years ago, leaving my friends and family behind in Boston so I could take on the world. My first stop was California and I never looked back. Its been an interesting ride so far, it is one of my biggest accomplishments. One of my biggest hobbies has been getting in the water. I learned to surf a couple years ago but since moving to San Francisco I have really committed, broke down and bought my first board and try to ride it at least 2-3 days a week. I love everything about it even when I am getting barreled by some monster wave. When I'm not busy dodging waves and sharks I am usually out adventuring around in the city with some great friends. I think ATT park is second best to Fenway. I think that North beach is the sweetest little taste of Italy, and that Coit tower is the only stair master I need. I've learned to love life and that being happy is most important and I'd like to meet someone who feels similarly. I think in any relationship its important to be with someone who has your back and can be your partner in crime at the same time. I also believe in the quote that "if you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything". So here's to laughing and having fun. Please guys, if you have multiple photo's of you taking your own self picture, please don't contact me, I don't need to know what your bathroom walls look like, nor your Iphone/driod or cell phone that you still flip to open. Thank you so kindly ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pacficia, Bolinas, Montara are some of my favorites locally. Vancouver is on of my favorite cities to travel to and anything near the ocean.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

For not having cable in SF, I am a pretty big TV junkie. I like most shows on HBO.. Game of Thones, Newsroom, Girls.. Trueblood and lots of other shows Grey's anatomy, Modern family.

For fun

Surfing is my favorite thing to do on any days off. Being from Boston, I'm a pretty big sports fan.

Last read

Re-reading the Great Gatsby, I want to try and read all the standard classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree