Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline that totally caught your eye.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as slightly shy but mostly outgoing, fun and a bit of a smartass. I'm easy to get along with. I am considerate, loving, selfless, committed, strong-willed, goal-orientated and a few more hyphened together positives. Some negatives are that I can be lazy at times, I procrastinate and I can be a little hot headed. That said, I usually get around to getting the job done and my temper never lasts. Work and my hectic schedule keeps me busy but when I have time off I try to take advantage of it. I dont care what I am doing as long as I'm doing something entertaining. Even better if im doing it with that special someone. It can be anything from watching a movie or going on the lake for a boat ride. Maybe hanging out with family or going out with friends. I am very close to my family (which is pretty big) so I am often at my brother's house hanging out, my parent's house for dinner, or watching a game at a bar with a couple of cousins. Since it's the summer we get together often for barbeques! I am looking for a woman that will make a positive impact in my life. I want her to make such a positive impression on me that I would have to change my routine in life for the better. Thats not to say my life isn't good. But if I am willing to adjust things for her, then I know I have something special. I'm looking for a woman with a great sense of humor, who is smart, attractive, and knows what she is doing with her life. She must have faith even when things are at their lowest. She has to love to laugh and make people laugh. My ideal woman would have to be low maintanance with high maintanance capacity. She has to have a warm heart. My ideal match has to have a good head on her shoulders and a sense of vulnurability at the same time who has a good outlook on her life and has goals that have been or need to be reached. She needs to be high spirited. I want my match to look for those things in me too. If I sound interesting do not hesitate to let me know. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull rescue named Sinatra. He might as well be a bunny rabbit, because he is a big sweetheart. He is very loving. I call him aggresively friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood bars/pubs. RA Sushi. Wrigley Field is always fun. Anywhere near the lake is great in the summer. Does Ikea count as a hot spot? If so, cool! Haha. Don't have any real hotspots but I'm willing to find some with the right person.

Favorite things

Cubs baseball. Music:90's Alt & new stuff like The Black Keys, The Killers, MumfordSons. Movies:Inception, Royal Tennenbaums, Dark Knight, Indie & foreign films. TV:Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Walking Dead. Food:Mexican, Italian, sushi, chocolate!

For fun

The lake and nights downtown during the summer. I'm more of home-body but I like to get out of the house. Traveling is fun. Weekend getaways are great. I am in a softball league at the moment and have been playing for the last three years.

Last read

Lately, magazines and online short stories. Some of my favorite authors are Chuck Palahniuk, Craig Clevenger, William Christopher Baer. I have a couple shelfs full of books I hope to get too sooner than later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am third generation Mexican-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've been raised Catholic. I'm no angel, but I don't get in too much trouble.. I swear! If I do I can always go to church, confess, and start from scratch!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I was in school when I got the job, so stopped. I really do want to get my degree, though. Just don't know when.