Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MidWest_Justice

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why the ugly slippers?

In his own words

I always seem to write a book trying to fill this out, so in the interest of brevity for those skimmers out there: introverted, motorcyclist, movie theater technician with a penchant for singing and possibly funny (what? Humor is subjective right?) I'm very comfortable with silence, I spent 3 days on a motorcycle by myself driving from St. Louis to Corona, so I'm fine with being alone. So, what I'm looking for is someone who can add to my silence with their own silence or conversation. I grew up in Missouri, and I moved to California after my grandpa passed away to help my grandma. Single best decision I ever have made in my life. I'm proud of what I've done with my life and where I've gone, but I'm always willing to learn something new and understand something more, which is where you come in. I never want to stop learning and I hope you don't either. I relocated from Pasadena to San Francisco for a new job as a Field Technician for a theater technical services company. In a nutshell, I fix stuff. A lot of stuff. I live by the beach, which I love, because I get to fall asleep to the sound of the ocean on a nightly basis. I am a true introvert which is epitomized by the fact that I've heard more than once that there are two sides of me. The side that is quiet and introspective, and then the side that can be the life of the party. (Someone once described it as the tale of 2 Justice's) I'm happy and very strong of character, yet patient and tolerant at the same time. I know I can do pretty much anything I put my mind to. What I really want is someone to hit me with a random pun that is gut wrenchingly bad but oh so amazing at the same time. Someone who appreciates ugly old man slippers as much as I do or appreciates that I appreciate them. Someone who sees I have a vulnerable side, but also realizes I have a very serious and strong side and appreciates both. I would like to travel or just stay at home learning something new, the key point being while life can and is fun alone, my most enjoyable times were with loved ones. I have a goal for my future, let's see if that includes you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trestles, Lake Perris Area, Tigin's in St. Louis. Bare Foot Inn in Illinois. PCH on my motorcycle.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Pure acoustic reproduction, the feeling of sound pressure on my chest. The way a pb&j tastes with a glass of milk. Zipping down a hill at 40 mph on my bicycle. Being on my surfboard out in the ocean, or just being in the ocean for that matter.

For fun

I enjoy riding with a local bicycle club or hitting a pub for beer and some good food, or a random excursion up the side of Big Rock at Lake Perris. Also, a bit of surfing.

Last read

Reading Why Him? Why Her? By Helen Fisher, I saw a Ted Talk she did and thought she was interesting so I decided to read her book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an operations coordinator and field technician for a tech company dealing with studio screenings all over southern California.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Changed my field of study to acoustical engineering, currently getting hands on experience in the field and it is awesome.