Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying to start a fire, do you have a...

In his own words

I'm trying to start a fire, do you have a match? Greetings, I'm an ambitious and driven young professional who works hard and plays hard and wants the most out of life. I try to bring positive energy where ever I go and even on bad days; I find reasons to smile. I'm a huge fan of traveling either abroad or in Southern California. I enjoy finding hidden gem restaurants, good places to take pictures or people watch or just get out and being active. I love running on the beach, kayaking, camping, reading, writing (yes, I am working on a book), or just hanging out watching a game and grabbing a beer (football, hockey or baseball are preferred). I also enjoy lounges and clubs depending on circumstance. I live a pretty regimented lifestyle between work, training, diet, but breaking away from it all is often needed. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, kind, nice, and is able to keep up with me. Above all, I enjoy being around people who are good at being themselves and enjoy having fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Temecula, Paris, Las Vegas, Chicago, Pacific Beach, San Diego, Milwaukee, Phoenix, Dallas, Charleston, S.C.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I follow a couple of series on HBO and STARZ- True Detective, Game of Thrones, The Leftovers, Da Vinci's Demons, Black Sails, Power. I'm also an avid reader between professional reading and finally finishing A Dance with Dragons.

For fun

Going to gym is actually a lot of fun for me. I enjoy pushing my limits as often as I am able. Relaxing on the beach by reading or going out for a light jog. I do my best to stay active between archery, kayaking, camping and hanging out with friends

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey... It was a long flight back from Seoul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian, English, Slovak, Navajo, Scottish, and Norwegian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Bradley University in 2009. I'm currently working on my masters in History. It's a slow process.