Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
See you in the real world!

In his own words

Here are a few things you might find interesting or useful - - I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor - sometime instigator/facilitator of questionable/silly/random ideas - deep down a hopeless romantic and have sappy love letters (dare i say poems) to prove it - not good with punctuation or capitalization (i know this is a pet peeve for some) - just became an uncle (welcome to the world beautiful niece!!) If you gotten past all that and am wondering what I am looking for.... Someone who's confident, knows what they want and not afraid to take on challenges. Someone with enough poise and sense of humor to look beyond the little things and keep in mind the big picture. Someone who will push me out of my comfort zone and make me a better person. Someone who's in it for the long haul. In return I will be there for you when you need me and even when you don't want me there. I will tell you what you need to hear when no one will. I will tell you a funny story when you need a pick-me-up and be your punching bag when you need to let out some frustration. it won't be an easy journey, but it'll be a worthwhile one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV shows - really liked Flight of the Conchords, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy and watching sports. (Go Warriors!) I am not picky when it comes to food but I love me some BBQ. The most important thing? Meal is not complete without dessert

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, maybe some board games or just hanging out. I used to play a lot more sports during grad school - badminton, softball.... Nowadays working out really helps getting my mind away from work.

Last read

Reading "Thinking Fast and Slow."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just recently transitioned from academia into industry. The "real world" man!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal undergrad, grad school in SoCal, postdoc in Berkeley and now in the south bay!