Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MicroGator

40 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 37-43 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being open and grateful to a new experiences.

In his own words

I'm a guy who loves to laugh with those around and close to me. I believe in a the man upstairs and I know all things happen for a reason. As far as me, I'm a born and raised Atlantan. Went to private school all of my younger years, and went to college at the university of Florida. I'm a HUGE music fan. Favorite artists are U2, REM, and DMB. But I really have an eccletic mix of music. From folk to even some harder rock. But mostly I gravitate to the singer-songwriter type. I enjoy going to see live shows. The tabernacle and variety playhouse are some of my faves. I play guitar a little and it's a hobby that I'm getting back into doing more. In my free time I like to go catch a movie or a show. But a patio and a cold drink is nice too. I love eating at new places and exploring our fair city. I try to jog at least once a week when it gets warmer but would enjoy a nice walk with someone too. Well there's always more but would love to answer anything you'd like to know. Thanks!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Social in Vinings. Tabernacle. Any spot I haven't been to in ATLANTA.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite bands: U2, REM, Pearl Jam, John Mayer, Coldplay, Matt Nathanson, Shawn Colvin, Sister Hazel.;) Favorite restaurants: Social Vinings, six feet under, Kona Grill at Avalon

For fun

For fun I like to catch some concerts, movies. I like arts festivals too. When it's warm I do enjoy going for a jog or walk.

Last read

Last book I read I think was the first hunger games. Or one of Michael Connellys novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Microbiologist/lab analyst for an indoor air quality lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend North Point Community church, but listen to podcast messages from many (Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer, Rick warren, and Gary chapman (5 love languages).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BS In microbiology from the University of Florida.