Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make fun, new memories. Life is short. If you look hard you can find the good in any situation :) Optimistic and romantic!

In her own words

I'm a big football fan-Go Blue and Go Niners and Giants! I love watching football and baseball. By default I'm a Bucs and Rays fan. Would like to meet someone who wouldn't mind my fantastic three children (23, 18, 13). My children are the most important thing in my life.They are all growing up and developing interests of their own. So it's my turn to go out and develop my own new interests. I love Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds. I really enjoy anything that makes me laugh. My preference in music is southern or classic rock. I am looking for a gentleman who will be respectful and make me feel special. I want a partner who treats me as an equal and respects me. I would enjoy a man who is chivalrous, opens the door, pulls out my chair, surprises me with small tokens of affection (something as little as a text or email or diamonds, just kidding :) can make my day. I am a romantic, thoughtful, affectionate and nurturing woman who is faithful and loving. I treat others as I would like to be treated. I am looking forward to making new memories with someone special. I may not be athletic but I am a great cheerleader and would be your biggest fan. So I will be there to support whatever sport or activity that you enjoy.I am a graduate student studying child and adolescent psychology for my master's degree.And no I would not profile you :) My undergraduate degree is in paralegal studies. My long term professional goal is to work with children. I am patient and very loving and very affectionate and would love the same in return :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

We have 3 dogs. My youngest daughter has a 4 lb Chihuhua, my son has a lab mix who is just awesome and I have a Corgi puppy who is the sweetest thing in the world.

Political views



Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

movies, music, going on outings

For fun

crocheting, needlework, football (go 49ers), going for nature walks in park

Last read

Text books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree