Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Eagan, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just living life one day at a time.

In her own words

I'm a pretty down to earth person who is looking for the same. I am really simplistic and average, but I am not saying that I'm not cute. Just being honest! Working on getting back into shape. It's amazing what a pain in the a#$ that is, literally. I come from a large family and I am the youngest. Looking for someone a little outgoing, but not too much of an overpowering personality.To describe myself; honest, reserved (until I get to know someone), not a tomboy , but not a barbie doll either, genuine, strong willed, somewhat stubborn (but, can also see other points of views) (as long as they're mine) just joking, intelligent (so I would like to think so), I have a good sense of humor, and I like to joke around alot... I am a good listener and enjoy great conversations. As far as my beliefs go, I would describe myself as moderate conservative.I want to meet someone down to earth, honest and likable. You may think "likable" what does that mean. You'd be surprised at how many unlikable people there are. I would like to meet who is a good person. I want someone who can make me alittle weak in the knees when I hear his voice, someone I can count on and trust. Granted there has to be chemistry too, in order for the relationship to work. Also, I would like to meet someone who makes me feel safe and that I can lean on. In most of my relationships I have been the strong personality. I would lke to meet someone who can take that role over for me. Don't get me wrong, I would still be a strong, independent woman, but I would like to be able to show my vulnerable side once in a while.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My ideal travel destination is Italy. It seems like a place that I would really enjoy. Oh, heck who am I kidding, just getting out of the country would be great!

For fun

In my spare time I like going out with my friends to play billiards or darts and chatting. I'm trying to learn new things daily so that I don't get so bored with life's daily monotony. I also like listening to classic rock music.

Last read

Dean Koontz was the last novel that I finished. I like the scary stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference