Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
On here for free. If you want to msg me.

In his own words

Hello ladies, I'm Matt. I'm just a regular guy out in Vegas living the dream. Meeting tons of people out here and making new connections every day. Some friends and I recently started our own Nightclub promotions company. The wheels are finally in motion and we expect to have a pretty good year with all of the new contracts we have. Eventually we would like to have an everything Vegas type of website. We have a nice website now, if you want the URL just ask. I'm looking for an attractive, smart, strong, loyal, ladylike woman that will support me in whatever I do, and in return I will support you in whatever you do. That's what it's all about. Don't worry about all of the girls in my pictures, it's a test to weed out the jealous type girls. I promise you, I'm not a player, I never have been. I just happen to talk and meet new girls every day with my job. If it were my intention to just get laid, believe me I wouldn't make the effort to even set up this profile. If you want to be with me, you have to trust me, as I will trust you. I will not cheat on you, you know why? Because if the relationship is at the point where I need to cheat, I'll end it. If I message you, its because I see potential, plain and simple. I don't have tons of time to just sit here and text you and talk for hours on a text message trying to get to know you. Sure Ill chat with you for a little bit if I just messaged you, and you chose to message me back. But I know what I'm looking for, and my gut will know when I see a potential match. I guess what I'm trying to say is, that on this site I'm gonna be blunt and honest with you, while still being respectful. I have manners, and I know how to converse with a woman unlike most guys. As far as looks go, I'm not all that picky when it comes to ethnicity, as long as you're attractive. I prefer taller girls, but that doesn't mean that I won't date a shorter girl. As long as you have a cute face, and a nice figure I am not too picky. Of course I have a specific type that's ideal, but that doesn't mean that I won't wander outside the box. I like all types of women, and don't discriminate. Ill stop blabbing, if you want to know more we'll just have to converse =)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference