Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Run. Fun. Sun.

In his own words

Ah, friends. Love ‘em! What can I say - they wrote the original profile. But I had to make some edits. I sound ‘perfect’ to my friends, but to me??? Sure, I’ll go with “laid back / type A”. Tis true, and one of the best descriptions I’ve heard about me. In all honesty, I would add “life is easy” (which it is, but because I understand how fortunate I am, and it’s a matter of attitude)... But that explaining aside, some people take that the wrong way. Not much I can do about that. I’ll always see the positive side of life. Thank goodness for the laid back part of me ;) Bottom line, I love everything as it comes, and often burn the candle at both ends. Then I go for a swim/bike/run, and it’s all better! Add in ‘snowboarding’, ‘running’, ‘coffee shops’, ‘start-up’, 'triathlons’, 'hockey', waaay too much grad school, and a few other words that go a long way to filling in the gaps about me... We can chat details later :) Now the proverbial “What are you looking for????” Who really knows, right?... I hope to have fun, whoever you are! *Slightly* more serious, I’ve quite liked the girls I dated long-term. So, let’s start there. They’ve all been pretty active people. Enjoyed living life, home or out and about. All passionate, about whatever drove them. I don’t need you to be me. But waking up each day should be easy. I know that not EVERYTHING is easy, but it should be pretty close!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Plenty of great exploring in SF and nearby: burrito hunting, trail running, happy hours, coffee shops, great dinners, nice wine... I’ve loved about everywhere I’ve been: Calgary, New York, Miami, New Orleans, Amsterdam, London, Vienna, Rome, Bangkok.

Favorite things

Favorite food: fresh fish, burritos Favorite wine: dessert wines, easy reds Favorite movie this year: Kickass Favorite album: Moon Safari by Air Favorite season: Summer Favorite book: The Power of One

For fun

Running. Snowboarding. Hanging out with friends. Hunting yeti. General adventuring. Travel. And, admittedly, sometimes still working on the startup. Which helps fund nice meals ;)

Last read

Isaac Asimov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Small design firm in the style of IDEO
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral