Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Passionista Fashionista. I love to laugh, especially at myself. You only once so why not live it with someone that makes you happy.

In her own words

I am blessed and thank God for all that He has provided and continues to provide. I am down to earth and friendly. I LOVE LOVE LOVE TO LAUGH. I've been told that I am very funny. I love to be home with family and surrounded by people that I love. My ideal Sunday is helping the elders with cooking and kicking up my feet in unmatched socks, with my family, everyone fighting for a space on an already crowded sectional (kids on the floor) to watch a movie, telling jokes and giving each other "the look" for talking over the movie. :-) I know that we were all placed here to help each other, despite what society might imply. I have a good heart. I am compassionate and loving. Im looking for someone who respects and appreciates a good woman, knows how to be a gentleman and wants something meaningful. We've ALL been hurt before however, I still believe in the goodness of people. I believe in true love, but am far from gullible. I like to travel. I like to try different foods. I am eccentric, stylish and fashion savvy. We can talk about the rest during dinner. ;-) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It amuses me, the amount of GAMES I've encounter here, that I have to write this on a site that was created for people REALLY looking for a "Match": P.S...If you're solely looking for a fling, friend with benefits, a "winter freak", jump off, booty call, a secret side-chick (because you already have a girlfriend) or want to play games please skip over this profile. If you are bi-sexual or in the closet please skip over this profile also. Thank You :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. His name is Brooklyn. He is a Shorkie.

Favorite hot spots

I dont have many hot spots but I do like to go out on the town as long as the crowd is mature!

Favorite things

Reading....HGTV.....all foods.....all music......action

For fun

Movies. Bowling, shopping. Draw. Design. Read.

Last read

Say You're One of Them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent
Jamaican, west indian ,
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral