Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your eyes on the prize...

In his own words

I've recently moved to Dubai, but somehow I'm not able to change my address. ---------------------------------------------------- A worthy list worth sharing: 1) I’m a son, brother, uncle, godfather and good friend to many. 2) I’m driven – an Advertising Executive with an accomplished resume. 3) I’m cultured – well travelled, with an eye for design and a recognized skill in the kitchen 4) I’m smart – University graduate with a bank of useless knowledge a la Cliff Claven 5) I’m passionate - comes with being a French Canadian I suppose (though I’ve lost my accent - sorry). 6) I’m real – self-aware, who knows his faults, is genuine, honest and expects the same from others (comes with experience). 7) I’m particular – dressed and groomed to impress without compromising on point #6. 8) I’m single – evidently. 9) I’m curious – to see if this here online profile will allow me to meet new and interesting people. 10) I’m available – to chat, should you demonstrate like qualities, values and an eagerness to meet someone that’s every bit as worthy as you are. What am I looking for: Not sure what the "destination" looks like just yet, but I know I want to enjoy the journey. Looking for new experiences, fulfillment and those things (or someone) you smile about when you think back on them (or her). Confidence and being self-aware is key. Need to be attractive as well. Not being shallow, I just want to enjoy it when I look at you. Best of luck. M P.S. I've decided to give OkCupid a try and let this account expire. If you feel "compelled" to reach out there, I'll be impressed...ha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let me get back to you - there's quite a few places I deem worthy


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I love to cook and have a certain joie de vivre that drives me and the things that I do and am interested in...ask and I will share

For fun

Anything really - from urban dwelling to enjoying the company of friends and family

Last read

Paris 1918. Not sure why....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Advertising Executive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian by design, but mostly Eng speaking of late
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference