Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, hey, hey! ( Not big on intro/ headlines)

In her own words

I'm a laid-back person who does not stress the small stuff. Life is just too short and has taught me great lessons. I love my family & friends. I enjoy dinning out often, exploring new things, meeting new people when I can. As much as I enjoy going out at times I tend to be much of a home body too. I like a man who is down to earth. Not too uptight. Knows when to turn it on/off. That likes to shower me every now and then with flowers, thoughtful notes, affection, etc. Yes, I can be corny... A man who is well groomed and cares about his appearance. I don't care for you to be in the gym 24/7 and a health nut. I'm certainly not. Just take care of yourself. And care about your appearance. I'm a curvy woman. Few extra lbs. And I'm comfortable in my own skin. But I do try to workout out at least 2-3x a week. I enjoy walks, good conversation, going to the mall even if it means just to look. I'm definitely interested in a man that has some morals and old- fashioned values. And who is a true gentleman. I'm not seeking hookups. I want to have a chance to get to know you. And for you to get to know who I am as well. So, if you are looking for something speedy. I am not your girl... Also, I'm not into impressing anyone for you to like me. I am who I am. I do have flaws. If you are seeking a perfect woman, then again, I am not your girl. Please don't expect after a few messages or text I drop everything to meet. I would like to engage in a few conversations before I take the time to meet anyone... Last, but never least, a sense of Godliness. (Knowing God, in case you don't know what it means)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a siamese cat named Fancy. She refuses to eat dry food. She would starve before she eats it. So I am then forced to give her Fancy Feast and sometimes some of mine. She wears her name well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be at any spot as long as I have good company..

Favorite things

Jewelry, accessories, classical films, shopping.

For fun

I love to travel.. It is a necessity for me. I want to see the world. I love to dine and eat out. An occasional dance will do. Not the party every week kind of girl.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health care Manager. Can explain more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference