Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, funny and cool. Looking for same.

In her own words

I love funny people and people with social intelligence. I don't like people who are full of themselves or are overly judgmental. I just want someone who will become my best friend and vice versa. I am also funny and intelligent. I'm just chill and flexible. I don't like when people aren't organic or try to force things. Don't harsh my mellow! Haha! I love travelling and studying other cultures. I've lived in Japan and have traveled all over Europe. I want to go back! I'm very independent. I would say I'm mildly adventurous, I like to camp, fish and travel and want to try rock climbing, paddle boarding and zip lining but I will not jump out of a plane or off a bridge. I also hate hiking. I have a dog named Balto who I take to the dog park often. I really like guys who are into human rights and men who are in touch with their feminine side. I've noticed my best relationships were with men who were really close to women in their families. One of my biggest turn ons is a guy who is into feminism or LGBTQIA rights. I volunteer at a refugee center helping people from countries like Syria make a life here in Seattle and like a man who likes to help out his fellow being. I've honestly had a lot of crappy online dating experiences and hope that by actually forking up the money I'll finally have a good one. Just know, you can't control me. I'm super messy and hate picking up after myself let alone another person so I will not be a good house wife. I'm a know it all and I have guy friends. (Seriously, just friends). If you can put up with that then you'll have one of the most compassionate, funny, nice people in Washington as your date. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rock Box, The 8 Bit, Jean Coulon park, Renton Dog Park, Mercer Island Dog Park, Capitol Hill. I love trying out new places!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music- Ellie Goulding, Fleetwood Mac, Beyonce, Zed, Death Cab for Cutie,Taylor Swift, lots more. TV- Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Survivor, The Amazing Race, Futurama, Destination Truth, Orange is the New Black, Netflix Originals.

For fun

Unwind with Netflix.Go out and explore the city or hang out with friends drinking wine or coffee. My best friend is a musician and my cousin owns a punk bar so I go to shows a lot. Travel, painting, cooking, dinner parties, Karaoke most nights. :)

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral