Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Michigan to Newport Beach.....

In his own words

I truly feel I have the greatest family and friends anyone could ask for! I moved to SoCal about 8 months ago from a job promotion in Michigan. I love to challenge myself everyday whether its for work, working out, or just to see how far I can push myself. I enjoy many different activities; such as basketball, taekwondo, lifting, running, flag football, or yoga. I feel its very important to surround yourself with great people, and its the simple things in life that are important. I'm very passionate about my job and can truly say I'm lucky to have landed my dream job. I work in the medical device industry for one of the top 2 medical companies in the world. I sell trauma implants and total hip/knee replacements to orthopedic surgeons. I recently got promoted and just moved to SoCal from Michigan. At heart I'll always be a small town Michigan boy. California was something I've wanted to do for a long time, and I finally found the right opportunity! I thought this would be a great way to meet people!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Korea, Japan, Australia, Thailand, Mexico, Morocco, and Poland. This years adventures have been Playa Del Carmon and St Thomas...African Safari at the end of the year!


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and most important my 3 little nephews!!

For fun

Sporting events, surfing, beach, exploring..basically anything outdoors. I love to travel and see new places. I love playing basketball, football and taekwondo. I'm a 3rd degree black belt and was on the USA national team from 2001-2003. 49ers/flyes

Last read

Love Ben Mezrich (Ugly Americans and Rigged), Brew Brees bio (Coming Back STRONGER), and Rudolph Giuliani (Leadership). John Gordon (The Energy Bus), And of course a lot of anatomy and orthopedics books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device- Selling Trauma Implants and Total Hip and Knee replacements to Orthopedic surgeons
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral