Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can

In her own words

A little about me: - I was born and raised in Maine. - In my other life, I'd be a DJ and play 90's throw back music all night long. I also love hip hop. - I am very active and love sports but am not the most coordinated... - My drink of choice is tequila soda with a splash of lime, but I also appreciate a good microbrew. - I know how to bust a move (especially after the above). - I am a foodie and a pretty damn good cook. - Brunch is my favorite meal. - Sometimes I run just to listen to music. - I like reading, but rarely have time for it. - I just started my own business. - I'm kind of a meathead (protein shakes, heavy weights, and sleeveless muscle shirts). - I love CrossFit (yes... I'm one of those...) - I am a nature-lover (maybe a hippie but I do shower.) - I take pride in my hashtag skills. A little about you: - A dreamer and a thinker (you need to challenge me intellectually). - Nice to your mother, your dog (brownie points if you have one), strangers on the street. - Ambitious but don't take life (or yourself) too seriously. - Honest. - Have a GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. - Active and fit (outdoorsy too). - Open-minded about cats (Yes, I have one). - Easy-going but not lazy. - Have an adventurous spirit and love to travel. The BIG picture: I am looking for a fun-loving, ambitious guy with similar interests, who appreciates my independent nature, will make me laugh, and will open my eyes to new adventures. Shoot me a message if you think we may hit it off.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars and pubs with good music and food. Outside of Boston: Kennebunkport, ME (my hometown), White Mountains, any lake in NH/Maine, Sarasota, Costa Rica, Amsterdam, the French Riviera, and Sydney


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

CrossFit, Yoga, Snowboarding, Hiking, Ice Coffee, Dinner Parties, Long Runs by the Charles, Labradors, Traveling, Dark Chocolate, Hip-Hop Music, Anything 90s, Thunderstorms, Roof Decks, Mini Coopers, Spontaneous Road Trips, and Dance Parties.

For fun

I am pretty spontaneous and love to get out of the city on the weekends and do something active outdoors. I go to Maine and NH a lot, especially in the summer. I also love trying new restaurants (a bit of a foodie) and fitness classes in the city.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Dietitian, Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in yoga.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of New Hampshire Simmons College