Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Why I'm on Match: No reason really, just figured I'd give it a shot considering most of the guys in bars and clubs really don't show any potential anymore. About Me: 1. I am kind and loving to a fault, most of the time I give people one too many chances. 2. I am the middle of 3 girls, no brothers here, which has resulted in a knowledge of sports thanks to dad (Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Knicks) 3. I work very hard for everything that I have and I wouldn't have it any other way. 4. I would prefer to be hanging out in the backyard with family friends, a cooler full of drinks and the BBQ than at a bar or club. 5. I'm sarcastic but in a funny way, and can keep everyone around me laughing, but am serious when it comes down to it. 6. I am a consulting Electrical Engineer for a firm in NYC. I love what I do even though it can be frustrating at times (YES I'm a NEERD). 7. I can dress up when required and in my personal opinion look good doing it, but I'm more of a t-shirt and jeans with my hair pulled back windows in the car rolled down and music blasting type of girl. 8. My family is my world and I would do anything for them, and my friends I keep close and consider them family, thus they are treated the same way. 9. I am told that to know me is to love me. 10. I'm the type of person that will tell you like it is, and there is little beating around the bush. My Match: I don't want to say that I'm looking for that fairy tale type of guy, because that's just not reality. I would say that I am looking for that guy who is equally as willing to hang around with me as I am with him. And when we want our space to go out with our friends we give it to one another without being clingy about it. I've had a great example of a 30 year marriage that I was raised in and can only hope that eventually one day it happens that way for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things


For fun

In my free time i enjoy spending time with my family I a huge fan of sports and watch them as often as I can, making time to go out with my friends is always a big thing for me also. I also enjoy going out to the movies or just spending time outside

Last read

The last thing I probably read was a text book having something to do with some sort of math, science or engineering. (Yep I'm A BIG TIME NERD)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree