Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, but can be great!

In her own words

Im a So Cal girl at heart, born in San Diego but not the high maintenance type, more the tee shirt, jeans, and slippers type. I can doll up if I need to but my preference is to keep it comfy. I'm been out here for about 5 years for work and Az has really grown on me. I travel a lot for work. I'm hoping this will slow down soon because I'm ready to settle down. I'm kind and loving. Fun and adventurous but I also enjoy staying at home and having a redbox night. I'm devoted, to family, friends and God. I have a very close relationship with him and not afraid to voice it. My family and son are the most important things to me. I'm very family oriented. I'm accomplished and secure in my career and look forward to the next chapter in my life. I'm looking for a partner, a real best friend. Someone I love kissing before they go to work and love kissing when they get home. Someone I can't wait to see or makes me smile when I think of them. I believe life is truly about living it to the fullest, laughing, and loving unconditionally. Im not a serial dater. So please don't respond if your just looking for a fun time. I'm not interested. I'm looking for something meaningful. I'm looking for a smart but simple man. A gentleman with good morals. Establish and confident in his life and choices. Committed 100%, if not more. One that's strong in his beliefs. Family focused. Hard working and dedicated. Working is a part of life but shouldn't be the only thing or priority in life. Balance is paramount, communication is key. Someone who will cherish what I have to offer and be ready and open to give all the same treatment in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not into clubs, prefer low key hole in the wall or dive bars. No real favorite ones.

Favorite things

Carrot cake, Bubble bathes, first cup of coffee of the day, listening to "Skip Bayless" he's such a nut! ESPN top 10. First shot off the tee, sunsets, beaches, walking and holding hands.

For fun

Baking, reading, working out (mostly running), watch sports (football), golf a little but not as much as I'd like, music concerts (last person seen was Darius Ruckers), spending time with family, traveling, volunteering.

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks, anything romance based. I believe in happily ever afters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral