Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's ready for an adventure?

In her own words

I just moved back to Jacksonville after graduating from FSU where I played lacrosse. I'm a professional underwater shark boxer as well and I can straw a wicked stick figure. I love my job and my friends. When I'm not at work you can usually find me at the pool, crossfit gym, golf course, and the beach. I love to travel, but don't get to do it enough. New Zealand would be the perfect adventure (kayaking, skiing, skydiving, mountain climbing... ect) I can not communicate with the dead or read minds. I love being outdoors and playing sports. Heat doesn't bother me, nor does the cold. My friends will say Im a hilarious adventurous optimist who can make the best out of any situation. I hope you have a sense of humor and love to play pranks on people! I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my witty comebacks and flawless dance moves. I don't twerk though... sorry boys. An education is a must. However, alligator wrestling is optional. It would be nice to find a sweet gentleman who does some things the old fashioned way. Hopefully you are athletic and like to keep active :) Im not looking for an unsocial video gamer. No drama, cigarettes smokers, snake charmers, terrorist, or baggage please. "Aint nobody got time for that." A perfect evening for me would be sitting outside around a bonfire, drinking some beer, and making smores (in the fall, of course).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco Lu, The Tavern, GreenRoom, Kickbacks, Lemon Bar


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love playing golf, reading, sleeping, the FSU SEMINOLES, traveling, road trips, good food, dancing, beer, tail gating, and most importantly.... underwater shark wrestling.

For fun

I like going to football games, playing trivia, board games, running in fun races (color run/mud rud/beer run), watching movies, planning parties or events, bonfires, and playing golf.

Last read

A Land Remembered. Divergent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral