Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't loose." And yes I did just quote FNL

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl born and raised in TX. I moved to NY to pursue my career, but recently moved back 3 months ago. I'm passionate about my career (if you really want to know you can ask me later), but I also know how to balance that time with relaxing and having fun. One major thing you should know about me..... I'm a hugeeee foodie and am definitely someone who lives to eat rather than eats to live, and i'd like to meet a someone who enjoys the same interests as I. My most ideal night would consist of a glass of wine and a delicious if you can cook that's a definite plus! As much as I love food I'm very much an outdoors person whether it's running, hiking, kayaking, or just laying out by the pool. I'm pretty independent and tend to have a "I can do it by myself" hopefully you're someone who can hold your own as well... Don't get me wrong there's always time to cuddle too! I don't have a "type", but I'm just looking for someone who can always make me laugh, someone who can teach me new things and keeps me on my toes and is adventurous. Looking to find my best friend and partner in crime whom I can just be myself around in all aspects of my life. Not really into the whole clubbing scene, and def. prefer to chill at a pub or bar with friends. Lastly, you have to enjoying staying at home sometimes and just watching TV while snuggled up on the couch together. (I'll even watch sports with you!) Fun Facts: I ran my first half marathon in Oct., I get to buy stuff all day as part of my job, enjoy some healthy competition in board games, teaching myself to play the ukulele has proven to be harder than I thought, I have this weird fascination with jelly fish, and I love reading the real estate section of the Times because the postings never cease to amaze me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs are my weakness... I have a half Pitbull/German Shepherd mix and she's the sweetest gal ever. I do have a weak spot for cats though... they just have so much personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stamps on passport include: Hong Kong (where parents are from),Taiwan, France, Holland, Germany, Switzerland, London, Rome, Florence... and hopefully many more to come!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wine and all types of cuisine TV: guilty pleasure... reality TV shows, Scandal, Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Nashville, Seinfeld, Friends, Family Guy, and Mad Men. Music: Haha never too old for some Top 40s, Country, Hip-Hop, and jazz

For fun

I love to cook, and can make one hell of a meal for my friends. I'm such a beach bum, love throwing BBQ's and just enjoying time with friends. When I get free time I like to hike, run, long board, and basically anything outdoors-y

Last read

my mail? jk Z A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? The Perks of being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an assistant buyer to be exact.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Asian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Fashion Merchandising